2024-01-01 01:54:40 -
太实用了,办公特别方便,可以一次性装三台笔记本电脑。之前买过一个两百多的,装两台提的很累,换了这个轻了很多,后悔买晚了。 一次性买了两个。


2024-01-08 10:22:34 -
很快 很快

2024-01-22 11:39:34 -
包包无论从款式、做工、面料、大小都是自己喜欢的,物流也相当的给力

2024-01-11 22:05:38 -
多买一些家里备着,很方便

2024-01-06 20:24:59 -
好看,包装也好,送礼佳品。

2024-01-22 19:13:56 -
款式设计:很前卫,很时尚,背着一点也不觉得过时!

2024-01-14 22:45:47 -
用着不错,京东仓库直发,速度比较快。

2024-01-14 22:03:53 -
给老公买的,他说很好,有三层拉链,很喜欢

2024-01-25 18:29:35 -
质量很好,超乎想象吧,大小刚刚合适,装的东西也不少,挺好看的颜色也很漂亮,朋友们都说好看,都问我要哪里买的,哈哈。包包很喜欢,质量不错,还可以装好多东西,刚拿到快递拆开看就很喜欢哎,应该不错,因为包装也太好了,拿到就是我想要的,真的百搭,质量对得起价格,哈哈果断收藏了店铺吧,希望还有机会遇到心仪的

2024-01-23 14:25:19 -
不错!


Reviews


tag

Perfect fit size 13. I normally order 13's. Very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is my third pair of this model so, obviously, I really like them!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

I always order these shoes for my hubby. He never wears any other shoes but Nike.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Nike runs about a 1/2 size small. I wear a 10.5 normally and wear an 11 in Nike. Good shoes.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I am very happy to buy this product.The shipment was very fast and arrived in very good condition.Thank you.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

i've worn this model and brand for years. Always high quality and perfect fit every time including this time. Perfect!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

They look "clunky" with a nice, round toe. That being said, they are comfortable and are great to be in for a day of standing and walking!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Had them for about a week now. Wearing them to work everyday. Better than my skechers that I was wearing. Has more support that I needed to work around in.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Arch support is below average. Find an insole that works for you. I did, and I can wear these things all day: walking, being a tourist, or standing on concrete all day (I work in a TV studio).
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is the third pair that I have purchased. I like this shoe but I have had to go to the shoe repair store with them. The problem is the piece on the toe of the shoe comes loose. The shoe repair man can glue it back in place.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is my husband's go-to shoe for his very physical job. He has purchased year after year and is always happy with the comfort and fit. He really wanted this color combo and was the only place that had it. Delivered in time for our vacation too.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I got these shoes because I owned a couple pairs of the white monarch air and simple loved them but my work changed the appearence code to black I've tried different brands but nothing stands against Nike Air I wear them from about 9:05pm to 9:30am right before I leave for work to when I get home.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I use an insole in all of my shoes, Sole, and this shoe did require that I modify the width of the insole for a proper fit (the insole to seat flat inside the shoe). It is a very nicely made shoe. Also, as I also bought this shoe in black, this shoe seems to be the same fit, Volume and length, 10 1/2 D width, as my ASICS Men's Gel-Foundation Workplace Walking Shoe. Very similar.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Amazing quality and detail for the money. All logos and such are where they are supposed to be. Definitely will be ordering more
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Thrilled with this purchase! My order came very fast- within 10 days of my original order. Details seem to be exact!
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by Russia


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Australia


tag

Reviews:
Not bad
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Wow fast shipping
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Very satisfied with quality! Would buy again!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Thank you seller ,Shoes the same with Nike sb dunk, with Nike logo. EXCELLENT SERVICE. Good quality and fast shipping. Came in a little over 2 weeks fast shipping time for me! I was expecting it to take at least a month. Didn’t come with a box but was not damaged shoe quality was very good in my opinion. The shoes are comfortable and look very authentic. My only downside is that they are a bit too big I would have gone down a size if I’d known. Overall I’m very satisfied and will be ordering more!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
nice item
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My husband loves them!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
same as from store fit excellent
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These are comfortable shoes for my finicky feet.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
This is my second pair. They are really comfortable.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Excellent Nike product. You can't go wrong with this classic style. Great fit.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Size was as expected - perfect fit. Quality was very good so this is a product I would highly recommend.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Best pair of work shoes I have ever had. I am on my feet for 10 hours a day in a warehouse, and these are super-comfortable and sturdy!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Nice shoes!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Feel fineFeel fine
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Fast service and trustful
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
These are very comfortable shoes.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
My son has 5 pairs of these shoes and loves them!
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
a gift that was well received. my husband will only wear this shoe in this style and plays tennis in them weekly on hard courts.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Super fast. very satisfied Great Quality!
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
xiao00000
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe at a good price. Fast shipping.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great comfortable shoes. Fit was spot on. Only bad side - its a Dad shoe for sure lol.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Bought these for my husband to replace his old worn out shoes. He said they fit great and have been really helping cut down on how much his feet hurt after 12 hour shifts on his feet.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Quite decent
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Jersey looks fine so far so good but delivery was too long.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Product that can still be improved. However good product.
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
The T -shirt is from Tregrave; S good quality; On the other hand, the flocking leaves agrave; deacute; SIGN. He is not going to hold on to washing I think in view of what lamp; apos; we see new.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
This is really poor quality. This the 2nd time that I order from this supplier and 2nd time I receive poor quality. A shame to sell this, it’s just ugly, too short for a M, the patches are not even sewed, the adidas logo is really ugly, it misses the Italian flag, one of the sponsor and to finish it is delivered into a garbage bag. I really don’t recommend this supplier. It’s not the first time that he delivers me poor stuff. Not a single drop of seriousness.
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
beautiful
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
bad jersey (other color)
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Spent extra money to get a jersey with the completely wrong number. If I knew the number wasn't correct at all I wouldn't have purchased it. It took months to get here and was priced higher than every other seller. Disappointed that we couldn't come to an amicable solution since I've been purchasing from DH Gate for several years. This is the ONLY time I've ever had a problem.

Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
little difect on the jersey,partially refund, good product,lttle long deliery time
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
excellent
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect fit
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great quality.
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Donamp;apos;t buy from this seller. Jerseys here are fake and a very poor ones. The Nike diamond and NBA 75 anniversary are paperish, like a bad photography instead of being real, glossy patches, with all of the setoffs of the real ones. Besides, the sewing is really really poor even for this price and there are even more differences with actual jerseys. And the seller himself is a real bad-mannered guy, putting the blame on me for not knowing that these articles are fake instead of owning some responsibility for selling counterfeit articles without letting his customers know. All in all, a really bad experience. Will not be buying this crap ever again!.
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Russia


tag

Reviews:
buen producto
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Spain